Earl Harvey is the PABJ 2014 Community Service Award winner
Solomon Jones Interview - PABJ 2014 Special Honor Awards
Ed Bradley is Posthumously honored with the PABJ Trailblazer Award
Jerry Mondesire on The Black Political Forum

Jerry Mondesire on Results of Policy Failures
The J. Wyatt Mondesire Tribute Story 2015
Barbara Grant receives PABJ Lifetime Achievement Award
Tammy Evans Colquitt Ph.D. receives PABJs 2015 Community Service Award

Ken Scott receives PABJ 2015 Community Service Award
Berlinda Garnett receives PABJs 2015 Journalist of the Year award
Anzio Williams of NBC 10 Philadelphia receives PABJs 2015 Impact Award
Acel Moore speaking at 2014 Chuck Stone memorial